hidden

Premier Hotels and Resorts Culinary Festival

Three extraordinary chefs, three exclusive menus and as a result – exquisite, unusual and delicious dishes presented at the Shafran Restauran in Sumy.

Premier Hotels and Resorts Culinary Festival will take place between November 13 and December 3 and will host the best hotel chefs of the chain from Lviv, Poltava and Kharkiv. Each of the three weeks will be dedicated to a new themed menu. The culinary team will undergo the master-classes by the guest chefs and will pamper guests with outstanding gourmand creations.

The festival will start off with the Prydniprovska Cuisine, presented by Premier Hotel Palazzo chef Kostiantyn Katelyk. Afterwards the Galytska Cuisine will take the lead and will be presented by Premier Hotel Dnister chef Victor Geryliv. The festival will be finalized by Slobozhanska Cuisine Week from a true master of his craft Vadym Kostenko - young and incredibly talented chef of Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv.

Culinary Festival has become a good tradition among the hotels of Premier Hotels and Resorts chain. Each year the festival takes place in different cities and introduces the guests with both traditional regional Ukrainian cuisine and the world latest culinary fashion. This year's festival has a special value since it is held for the first time after the re-branding of Premier Hotels and Resorts hotel chain.

The dates: November 13 – December 3, 2015

  • November 13 – 19: Prydniprovska cuisine
  • November 20 – 26: Galytska cuisine
  • November 26 – December 3: Slobozhanska cuisine

We invite you to our autumn holiday of taste, because we created it especially for you, and you are worthy the best!

Premier Hotel Shafran
Shafran Restaurant, Zamostyanska St., 1/4, Sumy
Book a table: +38 0542 67 13 50, +38 099 747 73 00

hidden

Кулинарный фестиваль Premier Hotels and Resorts

  • 30.10.2015
Три выдающихся шефа, три абсолютно разных тематических меню и как следствие – изысканные, необычные и вкуснейшие блюда в течение трех недель будут представлены в ресторане «Шафран» в Сумах.

С13 ноября по 3 декабря в ресторане отеля Premier Hotel Shafran пройдет Кулинарный фестиваль Premier Hotels and Resorts, куда съедутся шеф-повара отелей сети из  Львова, Полтавы и Харькова. В течение каждой из 3 недель фестиваля ресторан «Шафран» презентует новое тематическое меню. Команда ресторана пройдет мастер-классы от приглашенных шефов и всю неделю будет удивлять гостей необычными кулинарными творениями.

Откроет фестиваль «Неделя Приднепровской кухни», которую презентует шеф полтавского Premier Hotel Palazzo Константин Кателык. За ней последует «Неделя Галицкой кухни», которую представит шеф Premier Hotel Dnister  из уютного Львова Виктор Герылив. И завершится фестиваль «Неделей Слобожанской кухни» от настоящего мастера своего дела Вадима Костенко – молодого и невероятно талантливого шеф-повара харьковского Premier Palace Hotel Kharkiv .

Кулинарный фестиваль стал доброй традицией среди отелей сети Premier Hotels and Resorts. Каждый год фестиваль проходит в разных городах и знакомит своих гостей как с традиционной региональной украинской кухней, так и с новинками мировой кулинарной моды. В этом году фестиваль имеет особую ценность, так как он впервые проходит после ребрендинга сети отелей Premier Hotels and Resorts.

Даты проведения фестиваля: 13 ноября – 3 декабря 2015 г.
  • 13 – 19 ноября: Неделя Приднепровской кухни
  • 20 – 26 ноября: Неделя Галицкой кухни
  • 26 ноября – 3 декабря: Неделя Слобожанской кухни

Мы приглашаем Вас на наш осенний праздник вкуса, ведь мы готовили его именно для Вас, а Вы достойны лучшего!  

Premier Hotel Shafran
Ресторан «Шафран», ул. Замостянская, 1/4, г. Сумы
Брованирование столиков: +38 0542 67 13 50, +38 099 747 73 00